Board 2022-2023

The following members are proud to represent the 80th board of G.T.C. Walhalla:

Chairman – Bart Vermeer

Secretary – Stefan Visser

Treasurer – Alice Croonenbroek

Commissioner Technical Affairs – Sanne van der Stam

Commissioner General Affairs – Luuk Zwartenkot

If you want to find out more about us and our functions, have a look at the board heading!