Board 2019-II

The 76th board of G.T.C. Walhalla has been constituated during the GMM of June 17th, o.d.z. ‘Storen met je kontje naar voren’. Our following members will take seat:

Chair – Wouter de Vries

Secretary – Martine Landman

Treasurer – Floris Dautzenberg

Commissioner General Affairs – Thomas Vogelaar

Commissioner Technical Affairs – Leroy Amsing

If you want to know more about us, besides the contents of our functions, click on a function under the head “Board”.