Board 2023-2024

The following members are proud to represent the 81st board of G.T.C. Walhalla:

Chairwoman – Lisette Beeris

Secretary – Marloes van der Lee

Treasurer – Stefan Visser

Commissioner Technical Affairs – Mathijs Kreisel

Commissioner General Affairs – Hidde Venema

If you want to find out more about us and our functions, have a look at the board heading!