Board 2020

The 77th board of G.T.C. Walhalla has been constituated during the GMM of January 15th, o.d.z. ‘Singles hebben palen nodig’. Our following members will take seat:

Chair – Martine Landman

Secretary – Simone Treur

Treasurer – Floris Dautzenberg

Commissioner Technical Affairs – Rutger Leenders

Commissioner General Affairs – Aimee Breuls

If you want to know more about us, besides the contents of our functions, click on a function under the head “Board”.