The Walhalla Integratie Partijen Committee (WIPCie) will organise our first Open Tournament in 2020.

Current members:

  • Daan Stalenburg – Chairman
  • Johan de Bruin
  • Bas Velthuizen
  • Zhimin Cai
  • Anne Hardijzer
  • Floris Dautzenberg
  • Axel Eijffius
  • Sietske van Zelst

If you are interested in joining the WIPcie for the next year, please fill in the form here