Constitution of the 74th board

On the 13th of May, during the General Members Meeting, the 74th board of GTC Walhalla is constituted following:

Chair Robin Tas
Secretary Axel Eijffius
Treasurer Madelon Sol
Commissioner Technical Affairs
Carsten Dankaart
Commissioner General Affairs
Bas Velthuizen

The members of the board are chosen twice every year during the General Members Meeting (GMM), or in Dutch de Algemene Leden Vergadering (ALV). We will inform you through e-mail with the dates of the GMM/ALV.

20 thoughts on “Constitution of the 74th board”

Comments are closed.