First Year Committee

Hi! We are the First Year Committee (EJC) of 2020. We are a group of first years that organize awesome activities for the other first year members of Walhalla, to make sure we all get to know each other. Besides, we have the quest to design a great piece of merchandise (like the walhalla hoodie).

This years’ members are:

Brigitte de Bruijn (chairwoman)
Nina van Boxem
Mabel Brekelmans
Eline van der Heijden
Simone Treur